stop
2017-18 Ryerson
Track & Field Schedule
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sat, Jan 06 Sharon Anderson Meet at Toronto, Ont. (University of Toronto) TBA
Fri, Jan 19 -
 Sat, Jan 20
Fred Foot Meet at Toronto, Ont. (University of Toronto) TBA
Fri, Feb 02 -
 Sat, Feb 03
York Open at Toronto, Ont. (York University) TBA
Fri, Feb 16 Hal Brown Last Chance Meet at Toronto, Ont. (University of Toronto) TBA
OUA Championship
Fri, Feb 23 -
 Sat, Feb 24
OUA at Windsor, Ont. (Dennis Fairall Field House) TBA
 
Thu, Mar 08 -
 Sat, Mar 10
U SPORTS Championships at Windsor, Ont. (Dennis Fairall Field House) TBA
* Conference Games

http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University