stop
2017 Ryerson
Baseball Schedule
OUA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sat, Sep 09 McMaster * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 09 McMaster * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Guelph * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Guelph * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 3:30 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Megaffin Park) 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 16 Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Megaffin Park) 2:30 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Waterloo * at Waterloo, Ont. (Jack Couch Park) 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Waterloo * at Waterloo, Ont. (Jack Couch Park) 3:30 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Western * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Western * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Laurier * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Laurier * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 3:30 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field) 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field) 3:30 PM
Sun, Oct 01 Brock * at St. Catharines, Ont. (George Taylor Field) 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 01 Brock * at St. Catharines, Ont. (George Taylor Field) 3:30 PM
Fri, Oct 06 York * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 12:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 York * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 3:30 PM
OUA Championships
Fri, Oct 13 -
 Sun, Oct 15
OUA Ajax, Ont. (Pan Am Ballpark) TBA Ryerson Hosting
* Conference Games

http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University