stop
2017-18 Ryerson
Hockey (W) Schedule
OUA: 6 - 6 Home: 4 - 2 Away: 4 - 6
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sat, Sep 16 Toronto Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 1:00 PM 6 - 2(W)
Sat, Sep 23 Robert Morris (NCAA, College Hockey America) at Moon, Penn. 7:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Sep 24 Rochester Institute of Technology (NCAA, College Hockey America) at Rochester, N.Y. (Frank Ritter Memorial Ice Arena) 3:05 PM 5 - 6(L)
Thu, Oct 05 UOIT Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 15 York * at Toronto, Ont. (Canlan Ice Sports York) 2:00 PM 7 - 2(W)
Thu, Oct 19 Guelph * at Guelph, Ont. (Gryphon Centre) 7:30 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Oct 22 Laurier * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:15 PM 1 - 0(W) SO
Sat, Oct 28 Western * at London, Ont. (Thompson Arena) 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 03 Brock * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 11:30 AM 2 - 1(W) SO
Sat, Nov 04 Western * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM 2 - 3(L) OT
Thu, Nov 09 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Varsity Arena) 11:00 AM 5 - 3(W)
Fri, Nov 10 York * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 18 Nipissing * at North Bay, Ont. (Memorial Gardens) 4:30 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Nov 19 Laurentian * at Sudbury, Ont. (Countryside Sports Complex) 1:50 PM 2 - 1(W) SO
Sat, Nov 25 UOIT * at Oshawa, Ont. (Campus Ice Centre) 3:30 PM 4 - 5(L)
Sun, Nov 26 Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Memorial Centre) 2:30 PM 2 - 3(L) OT
Theresa Humes Invitational - Concordia
Fri, Dec 29 Vermont at Montreal, Que. (Ed Meagher Arena) 4:00 PM
Sat, Dec 30 McGill at Montreal, Que. (Ed Meagher Arena) 12:00 PM
Sun, Dec 31 Les Etoiles at Montreal, Que. (Ed Meagher Arena) 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Jan 06 Windsor * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:15 PM
Sun, Jan 07 Laurier * at Waterloo, Ont. (Sun Life Financial Arena) 7:07 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM
Sun, Jan 14 Waterloo * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:15 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM
Sun, Jan 21 Brock * at St. Catharines, Ont. (Seymour-Hannah Centre) 2:15 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Waterloo * at Waterloo, Ont. (Columbia Icefield) 2:30 PM
Fri, Feb 02 Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Laurentian * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Windsor * at Windsor, Ont. (South Windsor Arena) 4:00 PM
Thu, Feb 15 UOIT * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Guelph * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:15 PM
* Conference Games

http://www.ryerson.ca/index.html
Uploaded Ad
http://usports.ca/en