stop
2016-17 Ryerson
Volleyball (W) Schedule
Overall: 12 - 11 OUA: 7 - 3 Home: 3 - 2 Away: 4 - 2
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Tue, Oct 04 Trinity Western Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM 1 - 3(L)25-20, 12-25, 15-25, 20-25
McMaster Thanksgiving Classic
Thu, Oct 06 Lakehead at Hamilton, Ont. (Burridge Gymnasium) 4:00 PM 3 - 1(W)25-19, 24-26, 25-14, 25-13
Fri, Oct 07 Guelph at Hamilton, Ont. (Burridge Gymnasium) 4:00 PM 2 - 3(L)20-25, 25-18, 18-25, 25-21, 12-15
Sat, Oct 08 Waterloo at Hamilton, Ont. (Burridge Gymnasium) TBA 3 - 1(W)18-25, 25-21, 25-20, 25-18
West Coast Classic
Fri, Oct 14 MacEwan at Vancouver, B.C. (UBC) 1:45 PM 3 - 0(W)
Fri, Oct 14 UBC at Vancouver, B.C. (Little Flower Academy) 7:00 PM 1 - 3(L)25-23, 26-28, 15-25, 13-25
Sat, Oct 15 Mount Royal at Vancouver, B.C. (UBC) 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)25-27, 15-25, 17-25
Sat, Oct 15 Western at Vancouver, B.C. (UBC) 8:30 PM 1 - 3(L)23-25, 21-25, 25-21, 22-25
Sun, Oct 16 Thompson Rivers at Vancouver, B.C. (UBC) 1:00 PM 1 - 3(L)20-25, 12-25, 25-22, 19-25
 
Fri, Oct 28 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Goldring Centre) 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)22-25, 21-25, 18-25
Sun, Oct 30 Western * at London, Ont. (Alumni Hall) 1:00 PM 1 - 3(L)26-24, 25-27, 23-25, 23-25
Fri, Nov 04 Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Athletic and Recreation Centre) 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)26-24, 25-23, 25-18
Sat, Nov 05 RMC * at Kingston, Ont. (Kingston Military Community Sports Centre) 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)26-24, 25-11, 25-18
Fri, Nov 11 Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-12, 25-17, 25-21
Sat, Nov 12 York * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM Rogers TV Toronto 3 - 0(W)25-10, 25-11, 28-26
Sat, Nov 19 Windsor * at Windsor, Ont. (St. Denis Centre) 2:00 PM 3 - 2(W)19-25, 25-22, 25-18, 18-25, 15-13
Fri, Nov 25 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM 2 - 3(L)25-22, 19-25, 22-25, 26-24, 12-15
Sat, Nov 26 Trent * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 4:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-14, 26-24, 25-17
RMC Invitational
Thu, Jan 05 CISM at Kingston, Ont. 11:00 AM 3 - 1(W)15-25, 25-7, 25-6, 25-17
Thu, Jan 05 Sherbrooke at Kingston, Ont. 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)26-24, 25-10, 25-22
Fri, Jan 06 McGill at Kingston, Ont. 10:00 AM 1 - 3(L)13-25, 25-15, 21-25, 17-25
Fri, Jan 06 Ottawa at Kingston, Ont. 2:00 PM 2 - 3(L)25-22, 19-25, 25-19, 16-25, 15-17
 
Sat, Jan 14 York * at Toronto, Ont. (Tait McKenzie Centre) 12:00 PM 3 - 2(W)25-21, 23-25, 19-25, 25-13, 15-11
Sat, Jan 21 Nipissing * at North Bay, Ont. (Robert J Surtees Student Athletics Centre) 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27 Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 RMC * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 04 Brock * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 4:00 PM Rogers TV Toronto
Wed, Feb 08 McMaster * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Trent * at Peterborough, Ont. (Athletics Centre) 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 17 Guelph * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Waterloo * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 4:00 PM Rogers TV Toronto
Sat, Feb 25 Lakehead * at Thunder Bay, Ont. (C.J. Sanders Fieldhouse) 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University