Baseball - 2015 Schedule & Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 8 - 13 OUA: 6 - 10 Home: 4 - 6 Away: 3 - 5

Date Opponent Location Time (GMT) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 12  McMaster * Dundas, Ont. (Volunteer Park)   12:00 p.m. Postponed (Rain)
 
  Sat, Sep 12  McMaster * Dundas, Ont. (Volunteer Park)   3:00 p.m. Postponed (Rain)
 
  Sun, Sep 13  York * Aurora, Ont. (Lambert Wilson Field)   12:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 
  Sun, Sep 13  York * Aurora, Ont. (Lambert Wilson Field)   3:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
 
  Sat, Sep 19  Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field)   12:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 19  Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field)   3:30 p.m. Postponed (Rain)
 
  Sun, Sep 20  Laurier * Waterloo, Ont. (Bechtel Park)   12:00 p.m. 5 - 15 (L)
 
  Sun, Sep 20  Laurier * Waterloo, Ont. (Bechtel Park)   3:00 p.m. 3 - 10 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 26  Western * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park)   11:00 a.m. 0 - 13 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 26  Western * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park)   2:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
 
  Sun, Sep 27  Brock * at St. Catharines, Ont. (George Taylor Field)   12:00 p.m. 3 - 6 (L)
 
  Sun, Sep 27  Brock * at St. Catharines, Ont. (George Taylor Field)   3:00 p.m. 3 - 11 (L)
 
  Wed, Sep 30  Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field)   12:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) Rescheduled from Sept. 19
 
  Sat, Oct 03  Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Megaffin Park)   11:00 a.m. 4 - 2 (W)
 
  Sat, Oct 03  Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Megaffin Park)   2:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
  Sun, Oct 04  Waterloo * at Waterloo, Ont. (Lions Park)   12:00 p.m. 9 - 5 (W)
 
  Sun, Oct 04  Waterloo * at Waterloo, Ont. (Lions Park)   3:30 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
 
  Fri, Oct 09  Guelph * Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field)   12:00 p.m. 12 - 2 (W)
 
  Fri, Oct 09  Guelph * Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field)   3:00 p.m. 1 - 8 (L)
 
  Sat, Oct 10  McMaster Toronto, Ont. (Bond Park)   11:00 a.m. 10 - 5 (W)
 
  Sat, Oct 10  McMaster Toronto, Ont. (Bond Park)   2:00 p.m. 6 - 8 (L)
 
OUA Championship
  Fri, Oct 16  Brock at London, Ont. (Dan Pulham Park)   4:30 p.m. 0 - 11 (L)
 
  Sat, Oct 17  Guelph at London, Ont.   12:00 p.m. 13 - 12 (W)
 
  Sat, Oct 17  Toronto at London, Ont.   4:30 p.m. 6 - 7 (L)
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season