stop
2016 Ryerson
Baseball Schedule
Overall: 3 - 7 OUA: 3 - 7 Home: 1 - 3 Away: 2 - 4
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sat, Sep 10 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field) 12:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Sep 10 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field) 3:30 PM 1 - 16(L)
Sun, Sep 11 Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field) 12:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Sep 11 Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field) 3:30 PM 1 - 5(L)
Sat, Sep 17 Brock * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 12:00 PM Postponed (Rain)
Sat, Sep 17 Brock * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 3:30 PM Postponed (Rain)
Sun, Sep 18 Guelph * at Guelph, Ont. (Hastings Stadium) 12:00 PM 8 - 11(L)
Sun, Sep 18 Guelph * at Guelph, Ont. (Hastings Stadium) 3:30 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Sep 24 McMaster * at Hamilton, Ont. (Bernie Arbour Stadium) 12:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Sep 24 McMaster * at Hamilton, Ont. (Bernie Arbour Stadium) 3:30 PM 7 - 3(W)
Sun, Sep 25 York * at Aurora, Ont. (Stuart Burnett Park) 12:00 PM 11 - 0(W)
Sun, Sep 25 York * at Aurora, Ont. (Stuart Burnett Park) 3:30 PM 8 - 9(L)
Sat, Oct 01 Waterloo * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 01 Waterloo * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 3:30 PM
Sun, Oct 02 Laurier * at Waterloo, Ont. (Bechtel Park) 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 02 Laurier * at Waterloo, Ont. (Bechtel Park) 3:30 PM
Fri, Oct 07 Western * at London, Ont. (Labatt Park) 12:00 PM
Fri, Oct 07 Western * at London, Ont. (Labatt Park) 3:30 PM
Sat, Oct 08 Brock * St. Catharines, Ont. (George Taylor Field) 12:00 PM Makeup from Sept. 17
Sat, Oct 08 Brock * St. Catharines, Ont. (George Taylor Field) 3:30 PM Makeup from Sept. 17
* Conference Games

http://www.cis-sic.ca/splash/index
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University