stop
Baseball - 2016 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 5 - 13 OUA: 5 - 13 Home: 3 - 5 Away: 2 - 8

Date Opponent Location Time (GMT) Results Media
  Sat, Sep 10  Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field)   12:00 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 10  Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field)   3:30 p.m. 1 - 16 (L)
 
  Sun, Sep 11  Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field)   12:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
 
  Sun, Sep 11  Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field)   3:30 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 17  Brock * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park)   12:00 p.m. Postponed
 
  Sat, Sep 17  Brock * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park)   3:30 p.m. Postponed
 
  Sun, Sep 18  Guelph * at Guelph, Ont. (Hastings Stadium)   12:00 p.m. 8 - 11 (L)
 
  Sun, Sep 18  Guelph * at Guelph, Ont. (Hastings Stadium)   3:30 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 24  McMaster * at Hamilton, Ont. (Bernie Arbour Stadium)   12:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
 
  Sat, Sep 24  McMaster * at Hamilton, Ont. (Bernie Arbour Stadium)   3:30 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
 
  Sun, Sep 25  York * at Aurora, Ont. (Stuart Burnett Park)   12:00 p.m. 11 - 0 (W)
 
  Sun, Sep 25  York * at Aurora, Ont. (Stuart Burnett Park)   3:30 p.m. 8 - 9 (L)
 
  Sat, Oct 01  Waterloo * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park)   12:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
 
  Sat, Oct 01  Waterloo * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park)   3:30 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
 
  Sun, Oct 02  Laurier * at Waterloo, Ont. (Bechtel Park)   12:00 p.m. Postponed
 
  Sun, Oct 02  Laurier * at Waterloo, Ont. (Bechtel Park)   3:30 p.m. Postponed
 
  Wed, Oct 05  Laurier * at Waterloo, Ont. (Bechtel Park)   5:30 p.m. 1 - 11 (L) Oct. 2 Makeup
 
  Wed, Oct 05  Laurier * at Waterloo, Ont. (Bechtel Park)   8:30 p.m. 6 - 13 (L) Oct. 2 Makeup
 
  Fri, Oct 07  Western * at London, Ont. (Labatt Park)   12:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
 
  Fri, Oct 07  Western * at London, Ont. (Labatt Park)   3:30 p.m. 1 - 11 (L)
 
  Sat, Oct 08  Brock * St. Catharines, Ont. (George Taylor Field)   12:00 p.m. 5 - 7 (L) Sept. 17 Makeup
 
  Sat, Oct 08  Brock * St. Catharines, Ont. (George Taylor Field)   3:30 p.m. 1 - 11 (L) Sept. 17 Makeup
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University