stop
2016 Ryerson
Soccer (W) Schedule
Overall: 5 - 10 - 1 OUA: 5 - 10 - 1 Home: 4 - 4 Away: 1 - 6 - 1
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Fri, Aug 26 Laurentian * at Sudbury, Ont. (LU Soccer Fields) 12:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Aug 28 Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium) 12:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 03 UOIT * Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium) 1:00 PM 0 - 6(L)
Sun, Sep 04 Trent * Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium) 11:00 AM 4 - 1(W)
Sat, Sep 10 Ottawa * at Ottawa, Ont. (Matt Anthony Field) 1:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Sep 11 Carleton * at Ottawa, Ont. (Keith Harris Stadium) 1:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 18 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Varsity Stadium) 12:00 PM 0 - 0(T)
Sat, Sep 24 Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Miklas-McCarney Field) 1:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Sun, Sep 25 RMC * at Kingston, Ont. (Navy Bay #4) 3:15 PM 3 - 1(W)
Wed, Sep 28 Trent * at Peterborough, Ont. (Justin Chiu Stadium) 6:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Thu, Sep 29 UOIT * at Oshawa, Ont. (Civic Fields) 6:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Sat, Oct 08 Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium) 1:00 PM Rogers TV Toronto 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Oct 09 RMC * Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium) 1:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Wed, Oct 12 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park) 6:00 PM Rogers TV Toronto 0 - 2(L)
Sat, Oct 22 Ottawa * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park) 1:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 23 Carleton * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park) 1:00 PM Rogers TV Toronto 0 - 1(L)
* Conference Games

http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University