stop
2017-18 Ryerson
Volleyball (M) Schedule
OUA: 5 - 0 Home: 1 - 0 Away: 5 - 0
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Queen's Tournament
Fri, Sep 29 Queen's at Kingston, Ont. (Queen's Athletics & Recreation Centre) 8:00 PM 3 - 1(W)38-40, 25-20, 25-23, 25-23
Sat, Sep 30 Waterloo at Kingston, Ont. (Queen's Athletics & Recreation Centre) 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)27-25, 25-22, 25-16
Sun, Oct 01 Manitoba at Kingston, Ont. (Queen's Athletics & Recreation Centre) 1:00 PM 3 - 1(W)25-19, 26-24, 22-25, 25-23
 
Fri, Oct 27 McMaster * at Hamilton, Ont. (Burridge Gymnasium) 8:00 PM 3 - 1(W)17-25, , 25-18, 25-22, 25-23
Sun, Nov 05 Trent * at Peterborough, Ont. (Trent Athletics Centre) 6:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-17, 25-12, 25-22
Fri, Nov 10 York * at Toronto, Ont. (Tait McKenzie Centre) 8:00 PM 3 - 1(W)17-25, 25-16, 25-21, 25-19
Sun, Nov 12 Trent * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 3:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-23, 25-9, 29-27
Fri, Nov 17 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Goldring Centre) 8:00 PM 3 - 0(W)25-20, 25-22, 25-23
Fri, Nov 24 Guelph * at Guelph, Ont. (Guelph Gryphons Athletics Centre) 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 25 Waterloo * at Waterloo, Ont. (Physical Activities Complex) 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 12 Western Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20 York * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 21 Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 4:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 Brock * at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium) 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 28 Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Windsor * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 Royal Military College * at Kingston, Ont. (SAM Gymnasium) 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Athletics & Recreation Centre) 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23 Royal Military College * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25 Nipissing * at North Bay, Ont. (Robert J. Surtees Student Athletic Centre) 2:00 PM
* Conference Games

http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University