stop
2017-18 Ryerson
Wrestling Schedule
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sat, Oct 21 Lakehead Invitational at Thunder Bay, Ont. TBA
Sat, Nov 04 McMaster Invitational at Hamilton, Ont. TBA
Sat, Nov 11 Ryerson Open Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall) TBA
Sat, Nov 18 York Open at Toronto, Ont. TBA
Sat, Nov 25 Ontario Senior Championship at Kitchener, Ont. TBA
Sat, Jan 13 Brock Open at St. Catharines, Ont. TBA
Sun, Jan 21 Guelph Open at Guelph, Ont. TBA
Sat, Jan 27 Ontario Junior Championship at Essex, Ont. TBA
Sat, Jan 27 Western Open at London, Ont. TBA
OUA Championship
Sat, Feb 17 OUA Championship at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium) TBA
Sun, Feb 18 OUA Championship at St. Catharines, Ont. (Brock University) TBA
* Conference Games

http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University