stop
2016-17 Ryerson
Hockey (M) Schedule
Overall: 27 - 10 OUA: 22 - 6 Home: 16 - 1 Away: 11 - 8
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Tue, Sep 13 Western Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 5 - 2(W)
York University Invitational Tournament
Fri, Sep 16 UOIT at Toronto, Ont. (Canlan Ice Sports) 4:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Sat, Sep 17 Toronto at at Toronto, Ont. (Canlan Ice Sports) 1:00 PM 2 - 1(W) OT
 
Fri, Sep 23 UBC at Vancouver, BC. (Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre) 10:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Sat, Sep 24 UBC at Vancouver, BC. (Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre) 7:00 PM 6 - 3(W)
Sun, Oct 02 Sacred Heart at Milford, USA. (Milford Ice Pavilion) 12:00 PM 4 - 7(L)
Thu, Oct 06 Laurier * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM Rogers TV Toronto 6 - 3(W)
Sat, Oct 08 Windsor * at Windsor, Ont. (South Windsor Arena) 7:30 PM 4 - 2(W)
Wed, Oct 12 Brock * at St. Catharines, Ont. (Meridian Centre) 12:00 PM 8 - 6(W)
Thu, Oct 20 Lakehead * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 22 York * at Toronto, Ont. (Canlan Ice Sports) 7:00 PM 1 - 2(L) 2OT
Fri, Oct 28 Carleton * at Ottawa, Ont. (Carleton Ice House) 7:00 PM 3 - 5(L)
Sat, Oct 29 RMC * at Kingston, Ont. (Constantine Arena) 7:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Thu, Nov 03 York * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM Rogers TV Toronto 2 - 6(L)
Sat, Nov 05 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 6:30 PM 6 - 4(W)
Fri, Nov 11 Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM 5 - 1(W)
Sat, Nov 12 Laurentian * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:15 PM 5 - 2(W)
Thu, Nov 17 Western * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM Rogers TV Toronto 5 - 2(W)
Fri, Nov 18 Waterloo * at Waterloo, Ont. (Columbia Ice Field) 7:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Wed, Nov 23 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Varsity Arena) 11:00 AM 5 - 1(W)
Fri, Dec 02 McGill * at Montreal, Que. (McConnell Arena) 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W) OT
Sat, Dec 03 Ottawa * at Ottawa, Ont. (Minto Sports Complex) 7:00 PM 3 - 2(W) SO
Fri, Jan 06 UQTR * at Trois-Rivières, Que. (Le Colisée) 7:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
Sat, Jan 07 Concordia * at Montreal, Que. (Ed Meager Arena) 7:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Thu, Jan 12 Brock * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM 6 - 2(W)
Fri, Jan 13 Western * at London, Ont. (Thompson Arena) 7:00 PM 7 - 4(W)
Thu, Jan 19 Waterloo * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM 8 - 3(W)
Sat, Jan 21 Windsor * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:15 PM 9 - 1(W)
Fri, Jan 27 Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM Rogers TV Toronto 4 - 0(W)
Sat, Jan 28 UOIT * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:30 PM 6 - 3(W)
Thu, Feb 02 Lakehead * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM 7 - 2(W)
Sat, Feb 04 Laurier * at Waterloo, Ont. (Sun Life Arena) 7:30 PM 2 - 3(L) 2 OT
Tue, Feb 07 Guelph * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM 5 - 2(W)
Thu, Feb 09 Guelph * at Guelph, Ont. (Gryphon Centre Arena) 7:30 PM 11 - 4(W)
OUA West Quarter-final
Wed, Feb 15 Waterloo Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 8:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Feb 17 Waterloo at Waterloo, Ont. (Columbia Ice Field) 7:00 PM 4 - 5(L) OT
Sat, Feb 18 Waterloo Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
OUA West Semifinal
Wed, Feb 22 Windsor at Windsor, Ont. (South Windsor Arena) 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Windsor Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Windsor (if nec) Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM
* Conference Games

http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University