stop
2015-16 Ryerson
Hockey (M) Schedule
Overall: 19 - 20 OUA: 14 - 14 Home: 11 - 7 Away: 8 - 13
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sat, Sep 12 UOIT Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:30 PM 4 - 2(W)
Fri, Sep 18 Western at London, Ont. (Thompson Arena) 7:00 PM 4 - 6(L)
York University Invitational Tournament
Thu, Sep 24 York at Toronto, Ont. (Canlan Ice Sports) 3:00 PM 0 - 1(L) SO
Fri, Sep 25 UOIT at Toronto, Ont. (Canlan Ice Sports) 7:00 PM 3 - 6(L)
 
Sat, Oct 03 York Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:00 PM 5 - 2(W)Alumni Weekend
Fri, Oct 09 Concordia * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Oct 10 UQTR * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:30 PM 2 - 1(W)
Thu, Oct 15 Guelph * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Oct 17 Western * at London, Ont. (Thompson Arena) 7:00 PM 4 - 7(L)
Thu, Oct 22 Guelph * at Guelph, Ont. (Gryphon Centre Arena) 7:30 PM 4 - 2(W)
Sat, Oct 24 Cornell at Ithaca, NY (Lynah Arena) 7:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Fri, Oct 30 York * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 6 - 4(W)
Sat, Oct 31 Brock * at St. Catharines, Ont. (Seymour-Hannah Centre) 7:15 PM 5 - 4(W) OT
Thu, Nov 05 Laurier * at Waterloo, Ont. (Sun Life Arena) 7:00 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Nov 06 McGill * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 1 - 6(L)
Fri, Nov 13 Nipissing * at North Bay, Ont. (Memorial Gardens) 7:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Nov 14 Laurentian * at Sudbury, Ont. (Countryside Arena) 7:45 PM 3 - 2(W) 2OT
Fri, Nov 20 Carleton * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Nov 21 RMC * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:30 PM 4 - 3(W)
Thu, Nov 26 Laurier * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 1 - 3(L)
Sat, Nov 28 Waterloo * at Waterloo, Ont. (Columbia Ice Field) 7:00 PM 0 - 3(L)
Fri, Dec 04 UOIT * at Oshawa, Ont. (Campus Ice Centre) 7:30 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sat, Dec 05 Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Kingston Memorial Centre) 7:30 PM 2 - 5(L)
Wed, Jan 06 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 11:00 AM 9 - 1(W)
Fri, Jan 08 Waterloo * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 2 - 3(L)
Fri, Jan 15 Lakehead * at Thunder Bay, Ont. (Fort William Gardens) 7:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Jan 16 Lakehead * at Thunder Bay, Ont. (Fort William Gardens) 7:00 PM 6 - 3(W)
Thu, Jan 21 Brock * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Jan 23 Windsor * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 1 - 2(L)
Thu, Jan 28 Guelph * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 5 - 0(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Windsor * at Windsor, Ont. (Windsor Arena) 7:30 PM 1 - 7(L)
Fri, Feb 05 York * at Toronto, Ont. (Canlan Ice Sports) 7:00 PM 4 - 3(W) OT
Sat, Feb 06 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Varsity Arena) 7:30 PM 5 - 0(W)
Tue, Feb 09 Western * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 1 - 2(L) OT
OUA Playoffs (Round One)
Wed, Feb 17 Waterloo at Waterloo, Ont. (Columbia Ice Field) 7:00 PM 4 - 2(W)
Fri, Feb 19 Waterloo Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 5 - 4(W) OT
OUA Playoffs (West Semifinal)
Thu, Feb 25 Guelph at Guelph, Ont. (Gryphon Centre Arena) 7:30 PM 3 - 5(L)
Fri, Feb 26 Guelph Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:30 PM 2 - 1(W) OT
Sun, Feb 28 Guelph at Guelph, Ont. (Gryphon Centre Arena) 7:30 PM 3 - 11(L)
* Conference Games

http://www.cis-sic.ca/splash/index
http://oua.ca/landing/index
http://www.ryerson.ca/index.html