stop
2015-16 Ryerson
Basketball (M) Sched/Results
Overall: 29 - 6 OUA: 17 - 2 Home: 17 - 0 Away: 12 - 5
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Mon, Aug 31 Humber Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:30 PM 79 - 65(W)
Sun, Oct 04 McGill Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 2:00 PM 69 - 66(W)
Thu, Oct 08 St. Lawrence Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 5:00 PM 116 - 59(W)
Sun, Oct 11 Guilford College Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 1:00 PM 113 - 83(W)
Sun, Oct 18 Memorial Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Gymnasium) 2:00 PM 103 - 89(W)
Brock Tournament
Fri, Oct 23 UQAM at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium) 4:00 PM 83 - 67(W)
Sat, Oct 24 Brock at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium) 6:00 PM 83 - 92(L)
Sun, Oct 25 Concordia at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium) 12:00 PM 82 - 74(W)
 
Fri, Oct 30 Canisius College at Buffalo, N.Y. (Koessler Athletic Center) 7:00 PM 61 - 81(L)
Wed, Nov 04 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM 85 - 84(W)
Wed, Nov 11 McMaster * at Hamilton, Ont. (Burridge Gymnasium) 8:00 PM 84 - 69(W)
Sat, Nov 14 Waterloo * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 3:00 PM 96 - 86(W)
Wed, Nov 18 Windsor * at Windsor, Ont. (St. Denis Centre) 8:00 PM 67 - 81(L)
Fri, Nov 20 Western * at London, Ont. (Alumni Hall) 8:00 PM 92 - 64(W)
Tue, Jan 12 Harvard at Boston, MA (Lavietes Pavilion) 7:00 PM 57 - 73(L)
Wed, Jan 13 York * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM 104 - 69(W)Blue & Gold Night
Sat, Jan 16 Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM 97 - 81(W)
Fri, Jan 22 Carleton * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM 79 - 62(W)Whiteout Weekend
Sat, Jan 23 Ottawa * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM 87 - 80(W)Whiteout Weekend
Fri, Jan 29 Laurentian * at Sudbury, Ont. (Ben F. Avery Gymnasium) 8:00 PM 86 - 63(W)
Sat, Jan 30 Nipissing * at North Bay, Ont. (Robert J Surtees Student Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM 97 - 68(W)
Wed, Feb 03 Brock * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM 104 - 79(W)Jersey Night
Fri, Feb 05 Laurier * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM 105 - 82(W)90s Night
Sat, Feb 13 Algoma * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre - Arena) 8:00 PM 98 - 56(W)Fan Appreciation Night
Sun, Feb 14 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Enercare Centre) 4:30 PM 94 - 79(W)
Wed, Feb 17 Guelph * at Guelph, Ont. (W.F. Mitchell Centre) 8:00 PM 92 - 96(L)
Fri, Feb 19 Lakehead * at Thunder Bay, Ont. (C.J. Sanders Fieldhouse) 8:00 PM 78 - 65(W)
Fri, Feb 26 Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Athletic and Recreation Centre) 8:00 PM 70 - 68(W)
Sat, Feb 27 York * at Toronto, Ont. (Tait McKenzie Centre) 8:00 PM 81 - 72(W)
OUA Quarter-Final
Sat, Mar 05 Lakehead Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM 93 - 71(W)
Wilson Cup OUA Final Four
Fri, Mar 11 Windsor Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM 96 - 77(W)
Sat, Mar 12 Carleton Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM 73 - 68(W)OUA Championship
ArcelorMittal Dofasco CIS Championship
Thu, Mar 17 British Columbia at Vancouver, B.C. (Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre) 11:00 PM 109 - 101(W) OT
Sat, Mar 19 Calgary at Vancouver, B.C. (Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre) 8:30 PM 98 - 87(L)
Sun, Mar 20 Dalhousie at Vancouver, B.C. (Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre) 5:00 PM 85 - 78(W)
* Conference Games

http://www.cis-sic.ca/splash/index
http://oua.ca/landing/index
http://www.ryerson.ca/index.html