stop
2016-17 Ryerson
Basketball (M) Sched/Results
Overall: 12 - 3 OUA: 7 - 0 Home: 6 - 1 Away: 6 - 2
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Fri, Sep 30 Mohawk at at Centre Wellington, Ont. (Main Gym CWDHS) 8:00 PM 123 - 76(W)
Fri, Oct 07 St FX Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 7:00 PM 102 - 61(W)
Sat, Oct 08 Dalhousie Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 7:00 PM 54 - 58(L)
Sun, Oct 16 Ashland Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 1:00 PM 98 - 76(W)
Brock RBC Classic
Fri, Oct 21 Brock at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium) 8:00 PM 68 - 78(L)
Sat, Oct 22 Niagara at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium) 3:00 PM 89 - 52(W)
Sun, Oct 23 Regina at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium) 3:00 PM 84 - 63(W)
 
Sat, Nov 05 Laurier * at Waterloo, Ont. (Athletic Complex) 8:00 PM 88 - 54(W)
Mon, Nov 07 Canisius at Buffalo, N.Y. (Koessler Athletic Center) 7:00 PM 95 - 99(L)
Fri, Nov 11 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Goldring Centre) 8:00 PM 88 - 61(W)
Fri, Nov 18 Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM 84 - 64(W)
Sat, Nov 19 Laurentian * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM 98 - 61(W)
Fri, Nov 25 Algoma * at Sault Ste. Marie, Ont. (George Leach Centre) 8:00 PM 111 - 61(W)
Wed, Nov 30 Western * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM 105 - 76(W)
Sat, Dec 03 Windsor * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM 84 - 64(W)
Fri, Jan 06 Lakehead * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 07 Guelph * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 13 Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Athletic and Recreation Centre) 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 York * at Toronto, Ont. (Tait McKenzie Centre) 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Waterloo * at Waterloo, Ont. (Physical Activities Complex) 3:00 PM
Wed, Jan 25 McMaster * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27 Brock * at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium) 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 01 York * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 03 Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 10 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 17 Carleton * at Ottawa, Ont. (Ravens Nest) 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Ottawa * at Ottawa, Ont. (Montpetit Hall) 8:00 PM
* Conference Games

http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University