stop
2017-18 Ryerson
Basketball (M) Sched/Results
OUA: 0 - 0 Home: 2 - 2 Away: 0 - 1
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Toronto Basketball Festival
Thu, Aug 10 SMU Mustangs (NCAA) Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Upper Gymnasium) 7:00 PM 86 - 98(L)
Sat, Aug 12 Binghamton Bearcats (NCAA) Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Upper Gymnasium) 3:30 PM 54 - 72(L)
 
Sat, Oct 07 Saskatchewan Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 1:00 PM 116 - 43(W)
Sun, Oct 08 Marietta College (NCAA, Division III) Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 2:00 PM 95 - 64(W)
Brock Tournament
Sat, Oct 21 Brock at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium) 4:00 PM 86 - 97(L)
Sun, Oct 22 Calgary at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium) 1:00 PM 85 - 87(L) OT
 
Fri, Oct 27 Algoma * at Sault Ste. Marie, Ont. (George Leach Centre) 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 03 Windsor * at Windsor, Ont. (St. Denis Centre) 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 04 Western * at London, Ont. (Alumni Hall) 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 08 Brock * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 10 McMaster * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 15 Guelph * at Guelph, Ont. (Guelph Gryphons Athletics Centre) 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 24 Waterloo * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 25 Laurier * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 29 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Goldring Centre) 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 02 Lakehead * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 05 Carleton * at Ottawa, Ont. (Ravens Nest) 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 06 Ottawa * at Ottawa, Ont. (Montpetit Hall) 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 12 Laurentian * at Sudbury, Ont. (Ben F. Avery Gymnasium) 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Nipissing * at North Bay, Ont. (Robert J. Surtees Student Athletic Centre) 8:00 PM
Wed, Jan 17 York * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 19 Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 Ottawa * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Carleton * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 02 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 07 York * at Toronto, Ont. (Tait McKenzie Gym) 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Athletics & Recreation Centre) 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Laurentian * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 8:00 PM
* Conference Games

http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University