stop
2016-17 Ryerson
Basketball (W) Schedule
Overall: 12 - 5 OUA: 6 - 1 Home: 8 - 3 Away: 4 - 2
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Mon, Aug 29 Niagara College Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:30 PM 85 - 52(W)Orientation Game
Sun, Oct 02 McGill Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 1:00 PM 49 - 61(L)
Regina Tournament
Thu, Oct 06 Regina at Regina, Sask. 8:00 PM 41 - 62(L)
Fri, Oct 07 Alberta at Regina, Sask. 5:00 PM 72 - 65(W)
Sat, Oct 08 Fraser Valley at Regina, Sask. 1:00 PM 73 - 51(W)
 
Sat, Oct 15 Concordia Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 1:00 PM 59 - 69(L)
Sun, Oct 16 Mount Royal Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 3:00 PM 72 - 51(W)
Darcel Wright Memorial Classic
Fri, Oct 21 Victoria Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM 73 - 70(W)
Sat, Oct 22 Saskatchewan Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 7:00 PM 64 - 62(W)
Sun, Oct 23 McMaster Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 4:00 PM 47 - 55(L)Championship Game
 
Sat, Nov 05 Laurier * at Waterloo, Ont. (Athletic Complex) 6:00 PM 66 - 68(L)
Fri, Nov 11 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Goldring Centre) 6:00 PM 55 - 42(W)
Fri, Nov 18 Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM 73 - 35(W)
Sat, Nov 19 Laurentian * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM 66 - 61(W)
Fri, Nov 25 Algoma * at Sault Ste. Marie, Ont. (George Leach Centre) 6:00 PM 59 - 49(W)
Wed, Nov 30 Western * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM 72 - 51(W)
Sat, Dec 03 Windsor * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 4:00 PM 59 - 55(W)
Fri, Jan 06 Lakehead * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 07 Guelph * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 13 Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Athletic and Recreation Centre) 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 14 York * at Toronto, Ont. (Tait McKenzie Centre) 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21 Waterloo * at Waterloo, Ont. (Physical Activities Complex) 1:00 PM
Wed, Jan 25 McMaster * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 27 Brock * at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium) 6:00 PM
Wed, Feb 01 York * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 03 Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 10 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 17 Carleton * at Ottawa, Ont. (Ravens Nest) 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Ottawa * at Ottawa, Ont. (Montpetit Hall) 6:00 PM
* Conference Games

http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University