stop
2017-18 Ryerson
Hockey (W) Schedule
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Sun, Sep 24 Rochester Institute of Technology (NCAA, College Hockey America) at Rochester, N.Y. (Frank Ritter Memorial Ice Arena) 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 15 York * at Toronto, Ont. (Canlan Ice Sports York) 2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 19 Guelph * at Guelph, Ont. (Gryphon Centre) 7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Laurier * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:15 PM
Sat, Oct 28 Western * at London, Ont. (Thompson Arena) 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 03 Brock * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 11:30 AM
Sat, Nov 04 Western * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM
Thu, Nov 09 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Varsity Arena) 11:00 AM
Fri, Nov 10 York * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM
Sat, Nov 18 Nipissing * at North Bay, Ont. (Memorial Gardens) 4:30 PM
Sun, Nov 19 Laurentian * at Sudbury, Ont. (Countryside Sports Complex) 1:50 PM
Sat, Nov 25 UOIT * at Oshawa, Ont. (Campus Ice Centre) 3:30 PM
Sun, Nov 26 Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Memorial Centre) 2:30 PM
Sat, Jan 06 Windsor * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:15 PM
Sun, Jan 07 Laurier * at Waterloo, Ont. (Sun Life Financial Arena) 7:07 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM
Sun, Jan 14 Waterloo * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:15 PM
Sat, Jan 20 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM
Sun, Jan 21 Brock * at St. Catharines, Ont. (Seymour-Hannah Centre) 2:15 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Waterloo * at Waterloo, Ont. (Columbia Icefield) 2:30 PM
Fri, Feb 02 Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM
Sat, Feb 03 Laurentian * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM
Sat, Feb 10 Windsor * at Windsor, Ont. (South Windsor Arena) 4:00 PM
Thu, Feb 15 UOIT * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:15 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Guelph * Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 2:15 PM
* Conference Games

http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University