The Official Site for Ryerson University Athletics
2017-18 Ryerson
Basketball (W) Schedule
OUA: 5 - 2 Home: 5 - 1 Away: 3 - 2
DATE Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Memorial Tournament
Thu, Oct 12 Winnipeg (Canada West) at St. John's, Nfld. (Field House) 6:00 PM 81 - 63(W)
Fri, Oct 13 Memorial (AUS) at St. John's, Nfld. (Field House) 8:00 PM 84 - 62(W)
Sat, Oct 14 Alberta (Canada West) at St. John's, Nfld. (Field House) 4:00 PM 68 - 63(W)
Darcel Wright Memorial Classic
Fri, Oct 20 Citadins de l'UQAM (RSEQ) Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM 69 - 62(W)
Sat, Oct 21 McMaster Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 7:00 PM 58 - 68(L)
Sun, Oct 22 York Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 4:00 PM 54 - 48(W)
 
Fri, Oct 27 Algoma * at Sault Ste. Marie, Ont. (George Leach Centre) 6:00 PM 78 - 58(W)
Fri, Nov 03 Windsor * at Windsor, Ont. (St. Denis Centre) 6:00 PM 42 - 62(L)
Sat, Nov 04 Western * at London, Ont. (Alumni Hall) 6:00 PM 55 - 66(L)
Wed, Nov 08 Brock * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM 81 - 58(W)
Fri, Nov 10 McMaster * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM 83 - 71(W)
Wed, Nov 15 Guelph * at Guelph, Ont. (Guelph Gryphons Athletics Centre) 6:00 PM 75 - 62(W)
Fri, Nov 24 Waterloo * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 12:00 PM 79 - 43(W)
Sat, Nov 25 Laurier * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM
Wed, Nov 29 Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Goldring Centre) 6:00 PM
Sat, Dec 02 Lakehead * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 05 Carleton * at Ottawa, Ont. (Ravens Nest) 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 06 Ottawa * at Ottawa, Ont. (Montpetit Hall) 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 12 Laurentian * at Sudbury, Ont. (Ben F. Avery Gymnasium) 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13 Nipissing * at North Bay, Ont. (Robert J. Surtees Student Athletic Centre) 6:00 PM
Wed, Jan 17 York * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 19 Queen's * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26 Ottawa * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27 Carleton * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 02 Toronto * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM
Wed, Feb 07 York * at Toronto, Ont. (Tait McKenzie Gym) 11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 10 Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Athletics & Recreation Centre) 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16 Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 17 Laurentian * Toronto, Ont. (Coca-Cola Court) 6:00 PM
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care