stop
Ryerson University Rams Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Badminton
Basketball (M)
Fencing
Figure Skating
Hockey (M)
Soccer (M)
Volleyball (M)
Baseball
Cross Country
Curling
Golf
Track & Field
Wrestling
Badminton
Basketball (W)
Fencing
Figure Skating
Hockey (W)
Soccer (W)
Volleyball (W)
Cross Country
Curling
DancePak
Fastpitch
Golf
Track & Field
Wrestling

Name, Position Phone Email
Badminton   Return To Top
Sherman Lam, Head Coach badmin@ryerson.ca
Kyle Wong Chew Onn, Associate Head Coach
Andrew Khoo, Assistant Coach
Eugene Lau, Assistant Coach
Lotus Chong, Team Manager
Basketball (M)   Return To Top
Roy Rana, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6121 roy.rana@ryerson.ca
Borko Popic, Lead Assistant Coach
Wayne Bridge, Assistant Coach
Oneil Kamaka, Assistant Coach
Adeel Sahibzada, Assistant Coach
Jermaine Holness, Performance Analyst
Nooh Abdi, Video Co-ordinator
Jon Gerow, Manager
Mohammed Haroon, Statistician
Basketball (W)   Return To Top
Carly Clarke, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6448 carly.clarke@ryerson.ca
Jessica Roque, Lead Assistant Coach j.roque@ryerson.ca
Sherwyn Benn, Assistant Coach
Vadim Levin, Assistant Coach
Jason Sealy, Assistant Coach
Fencing   Return To Top
Alice Lu, Head Coach 416-979-5340 fencing@ryerson.ca
Adeline Boey, Assistant Coach
Kyle Foster, Team Manager
Figure Skating   Return To Top
Lauren Wilson, Manager, Figure Skating Operations figskate@ryerson.ca
Hockey (M)   Return To Top
Johnny Duco, Interim Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 2658 jduco@ryerson.ca
Nathaniel Brooks, Assistant Coach
Kori Cheverie, Assistant Coach
Jay Sprague, Assistant Coach
Hockey (W)   Return To Top
Lisa Haley, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 4651 lisa.haley@ryerson.ca
Margaret Jennings, Lead Assistant Coach
Ken Dufton, Assistant Coach ken.dufton@ryerson.ca
Sandy Sampson, Goalie Coach sandy@justgoalie.net
Kim McCullough, Skills Coach kim@totalfemalehockey.com
Soccer (M)   Return To Top
Filip Prostran, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 3047 filip.prostran@ryerson.ca
Kasy Kiarash, Lead Assistant Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 3050 kkiarash@ryerson.ca
Joshua Kohn, Assistant Coach
Kevin Trethowan, Goalkeeper Coach
Peter Haastrup, Academic Counsellor
Volleyball (M)   Return To Top
Dustin Reid, Manager & Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
Matthew Harris, Assistant Coach
Joren Zeeman, Assistant Coach
Baseball   Return To Top
Ben Rich, Head Coach baseball@ryerson.ca
Blake Enzel, Assistant Coach
Jon Rubin, Pitching Coach
Howard Rubin, Bench Coach
Soccer (W)   Return To Top
Ivan Joseph, Head Coach 416-979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Tina Cook, Associate Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 2720 kristina.cook@ryerson.ca
Natalie Bukovec, Assistant Coach
Markus Molder, Assistant Coach
Sabrina Albanese, Student Athletic Therapist
Volleyball (W)   Return To Top
Dustin Reid, Manager & Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
Glenn Imperial, Assistant Coach
Christine Laney, Assistant Coach
Tine Lee, Assistant Coach
Adam Simac, Assistant Coach
Cross Country   Return To Top
Tim Uuksulainen, Head Coach running@ryerson.ca
Albert Dell Apa, Assistant Coach
Curling   Return To Top
Perry Marshall, Head Coach curling@ryerson.ca
DancePak   Return To Top
Krista Speller, Head Coach dancepak@ryerson.ca
Fastpitch   Return To Top
Wayne Nishihama, Head Coach wfastpitch@ryerson.ca
Michael Alexander, Associate Coach
Margie MacInnis, Assistant Coach
Golf   Return To Top
Christopher MacDonald, Head Coach
Vince Marra, Club Supervisor golf@ryerson.ca
Track & Field   Return To Top
Alicia Bell, Head Coach trackandfield@ryerson.ca
Albert Dell Apa, Assistant Coach
Wrestling   Return To Top
Saeed Azarbayjani, Head Coach saeedaz@hotmail.com
http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University