Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Administration & Operations   Return To Top
Dr. Ivan Joseph, Director of Athletics 416-979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Bibi Rahaman, Administrative Coordinator 416-979-5340 brahaman@ryerson.ca
Stephanie White, Associate Director of Athletics 416-979-5126 sawhite@ryerson.ca
James Barnett, Director of Development 416-979-5000 ext. 2302 james.barnett@ryerson.ca
Heather Adam, Manager of Operations and Strategic Planning 416-979-5000 ext. 3049 heather.adam@ryerson.ca
Gina Vaccaro, Finance Manager gvaccaro@ryerson.ca
Nick Asquini, Varsity Operations Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 4293 nasquini@ryerson.ca
Alana Goulden, Equipment Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 3046 agoulden@ryerson.ca
Vanessa Stratton, Skate Training Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 3048 vanessa.stratton@ryerson.ca
Athlete Services   Return To Top
Brian Finniss, Manager, Sport Performance 416-979-5000 ext. 3044 bfinniss@ryerson.ca
Lauren Wilson, Academic Services Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 7358 lauren.wilson@ryerson.ca
Sam Walls, Strength & Conditioning Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 3041 sam.walls@ryerson.ca
Rose Martin, Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 416 979-5000 ext. 3041 rose.martin@ryerson.ca
Jerome Camacho, Head Athletic Therapist 416-979-5000 ext. 6125 jerome.camacho@ryerson.ca
Michelle Bell, Assistant Athletic Therapist 416-979-5000 ext. 3045 michelle.bell@ryerson.ca
Amanda Liddle, Assistant Athletic Therapist 416-979-5000 ext. 3045 aliddle@ryerson.ca
Brian Shantz, Athletics Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 6322 brian.shantz@ryerson.ca
Communications, Marketing and Events   Return To Top
Jim McLarty, Sports Information Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 7116 gorams@ryerson.ca
Andrea Elliott, Sports Information Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 3042 andrea.elliott@ryerson.ca
Carmelina Federico, Director, Sales & Marketing 416-598-5961 carmelina.federico@ryerson.ca
Lynne Rozario, Corporate Sales Manager 416-598-5967 lynne.rozario@ryerson.ca
Allison Payne, Graphic Design 416-979-5000 ext. 3051 allison.payne@ryerson.ca
Patrick Kolaski, Group Sales and Marketing Coordinator 416-598-5962 patrick.kolaski@ryerson.ca
Suzanne Fenerty, Community Events & Engagement Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 3062 suzanne1.fenerty@ryerson.ca
Danica Williams, Events Specialist, Community Events & Engagement 416-979-5000 ext. 4238 danica.williams@ryerson.ca
Sara Gilles, Manager, Box Office & Guest Services 416-598-5970 sara.gilles@ryerson.ca
Chris Nadavallil, Facilities Manager (RAC/Kerr Hall) 416-979-5000 ext. 6122 chris.nadavallil@ryerson.ca
Stefania Simonetta, Manager, Events (External Groups) 416-598-5964 ssimonetta@ryerson.ca
Jonathan Pires, Manager, Events (Ryerson Games) 416-598-5971 jpires@ryerson.ca
Patrick Galka, Promotions Coordinator 416-598-3577 patrick.galka@ryerson.ca
Badminton   Return To Top
Sherman Lam, Head Coach badmin@ryerson.ca
Baseball   Return To Top
Ben Rich, Head Coach baseball@ryerson.ca
Blake Enzel, Assistant Coach
Howard Rubin, Bench Coach
Jon Rubin, Pitching Coach
Justin Hein, Business Manager
Basketball (M)   Return To Top
Roy Rana, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6121 roy.rana@ryerson.ca
Patrick Tatham, Interim Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 3061 ptatham@ryerson.ca
Basketball (W)   Return To Top
Carly Clarke, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6448 carly.clarke@ryerson.ca
Sherwyn Benn, Assistant Coach
Kareem Griffin, Assistant Coach
Jason Sealy, Assistant Coach
Kaitlyn Taylor-Asquini, Assistant Coach
Cross Country   Return To Top
Tim Uuksulainen, Head Coach running@ryerson.ca
Curling   Return To Top
Perry Marshall, Head Coach curling@ryerson.ca
Fencing   Return To Top
Alice Lu, Head Coach 416-979-5340 fencing@ryerson.ca
Harald Bauder, Assistant Coach
Kyle Foster, Team Manager
Figure Skating   Return To Top
Tiffany Elliot, Head Coach tiffany.elliot@ryerson.ca
Golf   Return To Top
Vince Marra, Club Supervisor golf@ryerson.ca
Sarah Garbe, Head Coach - Women
Christopher MacDonald, Head Coach - Men
Hockey (M)   Return To Top
Graham Wise, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 2658 gwise@ryerson.ca
Johnny Duco, Associate Coach
Nathaniel Brooks, Assistant Coach
Matthew Bourgeois, Goaltender Coach
Hockey (W)   Return To Top
Lisa Haley, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 4651 lisa.haley@ryerson.ca
Ken Dufton, Associate Coach ken.dufton@ryerson.ca
Sandy Sampson, Goalie Coach sandy@justgoalie.net
Kim McCullough, Skills Coach kim@totalfemalehockey.com
Soccer (M)   Return To Top
Filip Prostran, Associate Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 3047 filip.prostran@ryerson.ca
Kasy Kiarash, Assistant Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 3050 kkiarash@ryerson.ca
Markus Molder, Assistant Coach
Kevin Trethowan, Goalkeeper Coach
Spencer Ure, Equipment Manager
Soccer (W)   Return To Top
Ivan Joseph, Head Coach 416-979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Tina Cook, Assistant Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 2720 kristina.cook@ryerson.ca
Kelsey Tikka, Assistant Coach
Erika Busk, Student Athletic Therapist
Volleyball (M)   Return To Top
Dustin Reid, Interim Manager & Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
Mirek Porosa, Head Coach 416 979-5000 ext. 7115 mporosa@ryerson.ca
Chris McLaughlin, Assistant Coach
Luka Milosevic, Assistant Coach
John Dawson, Team Manager
Milan Ristic, Video Coordinator/Statistician
Volleyball (W)   Return To Top
Dustin Reid, Interim Manager & Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
Wrestling   Return To Top
Saeed Azarbayjani, Head Coach saeedaz@hotmail.com