Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Administration & Operations   Return To Top
Ivan Joseph, Director of Athletics 416-979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Bibi Rahaman, Administrative Co-ordinator 416-979-5340 brahaman@ryerson.ca
Stephanie White, Associate Director of Athletics 416-979-5126 sawhite@ryerson.ca
Nick Asquini, Varsity Operations Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 4293 nasquini@ryerson.ca
Andrew Hay, Business Administration Manager 416-979-5000 ext. 6449 ahay@ryerson.ca
Brian Shantz, Athletics Co-ordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 6322 brian.shantz@ryerson.ca
Alana Goulden, Equipment Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 3046 agoulden@ryerson.ca
Jessica Murphy, Facility Services Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 7113 jessica4.murphy@ryerson.ca
Vanessa Stratton, Skate Training Co-ordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 3048 vanessa.stratton@ryerson.ca
Athlete Services   Return To Top
Leith Drury, Interim Athlete Services Manager 416-979-5000 ext. 4238 leithdru@interlog.com
Lauren Wilson, Academic Services Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 7358 lauren.wilson@ryerson.ca
Sam Walls, Strength & Conditioning Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 3041 sam.walls@ryerson.ca
Jerome Camacho, Head Athletic Therapist 416-979-5000 ext. 6125 jerome.camacho@ryerson.ca
Danielle Dobney, Assistant Athletic Therapist 416-979-5000 ext. 3045 danielle.dobney@ryerson.ca
Stephanie Thyssen, Assistant Athletic Therapist/Strength & Conditioning 416-979-5000 ext. 6125 sthyssen@ryerson.ca
Communications, Marketing and Events   Return To Top
Jim McLarty, Sports Information Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 7116 gorams@ryerson.ca
Andrea Elliott, Sports Information Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 3042 andrea.elliott@ryerson.ca
Kelly Austin, Director, Sales & Marketing 416-598-5961 kelly.austin@ryerson.ca
Tiona Taylor, Academic Services, Community Events and Engagement Manager 416-979-5000 ext. 4238 tiona.taylor@ryerson.ac
Suzanne Fenerty, Community Events & Engagement 416-979-5000 ext. 3062 suzanne1.fenerty@ryerson.ca
Sara Tiffin, Manager, Box Office & Guest Services 416-598-5970 sara.tiffin@ryerson.ca
Chris Nadavallil, Facilities Manager (RAC/Kerr Hall) 416-979-5000 ext. 6122 chris.nadavallil@ryerson.ca
Stefania Simonetta, Manager, Events (External Groups) 416-598-5964 ssimonetta@ryerson.ca
Jonathan Pires, Manager, Events (Ryerson Games) 416-598-5971 jpires@ryerson.ca
Badminton   Return To Top
Rob Fullerton, Head Coach 416-979-5340 badmin@ryerson.ca
Eugene Lau, Assistant Coach
Linda Lo, Assistant Coach
Kyle Wong Chew Onn, Assistant Coach
Basketball (M)   Return To Top
Roy Rana, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6121 roy.rana@ryerson.ca
Jermaine Small, Assistant Coach
Patrick Tatham, Assistant Coach
Basketball (W)   Return To Top
Carly Clarke, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6448 carly.clarke@ryerson.ca
Sherwyn Benn, Assistant Coach
Jason Sealy, Assistant Coach
Kaitlyn Taylor-Asquini, Assistant Coach
Kadie Riverin, Skill Development Coach
Kirsten Jones, Student Assistant Coach
Fencing   Return To Top
Alice Lu, Head Coach 416-979-5340 fencing@ryerson.ca
Eduardo Silva, Assistant Coach
Kyle Foster, Team Manager
Figure Skating   Return To Top
Lauren Wilson, Head Coach figskate@ryerson.ca
Tara Bartolini, Assistant Coach
Tom Dzamba, Assistant Coach
Hockey (M)   Return To Top
Graham Wise, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 2658 gwise@ryerson.ca
Matthew Bourgeois, Goaltender Coach
Johnny Duco, Assistant Coach
Scott Lavigne, Student Therapist
Hockey (W)   Return To Top
Lisa Haley, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 4651 lisa.haley@ryerson.ca
Michelle Janus, Assistant Coach
Kim McCullough, Assistant Coach
Sandy Sampson, Goalie Coach
Amanda Liddle, Student Therapist
Soccer (M)   Return To Top
Markus Molder, Assistant Coach
Filip Prostran, Assistant Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 3047 filip.prostran@ryerson.ca
Soccer (W)   Return To Top
Kevin Souter, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 2720 ksouter@ryerson.ca
Tessa Dimitrakopoulos, Assistant Coach
Alex Fogolin, Assistant Coach
Sara Mancini, Assistant Coach
Shannon Cosgrove, Team Manager
Volleyball (M)   Return To Top
Mirek Porosa, Head Coach 416 979-5000 ext. 7115 mporosa@ryerson.ca
Luka Milosevic, Assistant Coach
Lukas Porosa, Assistant Coach
John Dawson, Team Manager
Volleyball (W)   Return To Top
Dustin Reid, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
Matthew Harris, Assistant Coach
Glenn Imperial, Assistant Coach
Carol Onate, Assistant Coach