stop
Ryerson University Rams Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Badminton
Basketball (M)
Fencing
Figure Skating
Hockey (M)
Soccer (M)
Volleyball (M)
Baseball
Cross Country
Curling
Golf
Track & Field
Wrestling
Badminton
Basketball (W)
Fencing
Figure Skating
Hockey (W)
Soccer (W)
Volleyball (W)
Cross Country
Curling
DancePak
Fastpitch
Golf
Track & Field
Wrestling

Name, Position Phone Email
Badminton   Return To Top
Sherman Lam, Head Coach badmin@ryerson.ca
Kyle Wong Chew Onn, Associate Head Coach
Andrew Khoo, Assistant Coach
Eugene Lau, Assistant Coach
Lotus Chong, Team Manager
Basketball (M)   Return To Top
Roy Rana, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6121 roy.rana@ryerson.ca
Borko Popic, Lead Assistant Coach
Wayne Bridge, Assistant Coach
O'Neil Kamaka, Assistant Coach
Adeel Sahibzada, Assistant Coach
Victor Lanzillotta, Student Therapist
Basketball (W)   Return To Top
Carly Clarke, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6448 carly.clarke@ryerson.ca
Jessica Roque, Lead Assistant Coach j.roque@ryerson.ca
Sherwyn Benn, Assistant Coach
Vadim Levin, Assistant Coach
Jason Sealy, Assistant Coach
Jessica Van Winden, Student Athletic Therapist
Fencing   Return To Top
Alice Lu, Head Coach 416-979-5340 fencing@ryerson.ca
Harald Bauder, Assistant Coach
Kyle Foster, Team Manager
Figure Skating   Return To Top
Lauren Wilson, Manager, Figure Skating Operations figskate@ryerson.ca
Hockey (M)   Return To Top
Johnny Duco, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 2658 jduco@ryerson.ca
Hockey (W)   Return To Top
Lisa Haley, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 4651 lisa.haley@ryerson.ca
Margaret Jennings, Lead Assistant Coach
Ken Dufton, Assistant Coach ken.dufton@ryerson.ca
Kim McCullough, Skills Coach kim@totalfemalehockey.com
Sandy Sampson, Goalie Coach sandy@justgoalie.net
Dana Carson, Manager
Ruth Yeung, Student Therapist
Soccer (M)   Return To Top
Filip Prostran, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 3047 filip.prostran@ryerson.ca
Volleyball (M)   Return To Top
Adam Simac, Assistant Coach adam.simac@ryerson.ca
Baseball   Return To Top
Ben Rich, Head Coach baseball@ryerson.ca
Blake Enzel, Assistant Coach
Jon Rubin, Pitching Coach
Howard Rubin, Bench Coach
Soccer (W)   Return To Top
Ivan Joseph, Head Coach 416-979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Tina Cook, Associate Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 2720 kristina.cook@ryerson.ca
Natalie Bukovec, Assistant Coach
Markus Molder, Assistant Coach
Sabrina Albanese, Student Athletic Therapist
Volleyball (W)   Return To Top
Dustin Reid, Manager & Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
Glenn Imperial, Assistant Coach
Becky Zeeman, Assistant Coach
Ashley Simac, Assistant Coach
Emily Betteridge, Assistant Coach
Jonathan Lam, Assistant Coach
Christine Lamey, Assistant Coach
Tine Lee, Assistant Coach
Sabrina Albanese, Student Athletic Therapist
Ruth Yeung, Student Athletic Therapist
Cross Country   Return To Top
Albert Dell Apa, Head Coach
Curling   Return To Top
Perry Marshall, Head Coach curling@ryerson.ca
DancePak   Return To Top
Krista Speller, Head Coach dancepak@ryerson.ca
Fastpitch   Return To Top
Dan Berlin, Assistant Coach
Rob McArthur, Assistant Coach
Golf   Return To Top
Christopher MacDonald, Head Coach
Vince Marra, Club Supervisor golf@ryerson.ca
Track & Field   Return To Top
Alicia Bell, Head Coach trackandfield@ryerson.ca
Albert Dell Apa, Assistant Coach
Wrestling   Return To Top
Saeed Azarbayjani, Head Coach saeedaz@hotmail.com
http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University