ATHLETICS STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration & Operations
Dr. Ivan Joseph, Director of Athletics 416-979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Heather Adam, Manager of Operations and Strategic Planning 416-979-5000 ext. 3049 heather.adam@ryerson.ca
Jeff Giles, Director Business Development 416-979-5126 jeff.giles@ryerson.ca
James Barnett, Director of Development 416-979-5000 ext. 2302 james.barnett@ryerson.ca
Gina Vaccaro, Finance Manager (on maternity leave) 416-979-5000 ext. 3050 gvaccaro@ryerson.ca
Andrew Hay, Finance Manager (interim) 416-979-5000 ext. 6449 ahay@ryerson.ca
Chris Nadavallil, Facilities Manager (RAC/Kerr Hall) 416-979-5000 ext. 6122 chris.nadavallil@ryerson.ca
Bibi Rahaman, Administrative Coordinator 416-979-5340 brahaman@ryerson.ca
Nick Asquini, Varsity Operations Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 4293 nasquini@ryerson.ca
Alana Goulden, Equipment Coordinator (with WHKY national team 2017-18) 416-979-5000 ext. 3046 agoulden@ryerson.ca
Spencer Ure, Equipment Coordinator (interim) 416-979-5000 ext. 3046 spencer.ure@ryerson.ca
Lolu Sodiya, Accounting Clerk 416-979-5000 ext. 2721 lsodiya@ryerson.ca
Student-Athlete Services
Brian Finniss, Manager, Sport Performance 416-979-5000 ext. 3044 bfinniss@ryerson.ca
Natalie Morning, Learning Strategist 416-979-5000 ext. 7358 natalie.morning@ryerson.ca
Rose Martin, Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 416 979-5000 ext. 3041 rose.martin@ryerson.ca
Jessica Hartwick, Skate Training Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 3402 jessica.hartwick@ryerson.ca
Jerome Camacho, Head Athletic Therapist 416-979-5000 ext. 6125 jerome.camacho@ryerson.ca
Michelle Bell, Athletic Therapist 416-979-5000 ext. 3045 michelle.bell@ryerson.ca
Stephanie King, Athletic Therapist 416-979-5000 ext. 3045 sthyssen@ryerson.ca
Brian Shantz, Athletics Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 6322 brian.shantz@ryerson.ca
Patrick Williams, Strength & Conditioning Specialist 416 979-5000 ext. 3041 patrickwilliams@ryerson.ca
Colleen Conroy-Amato, Counsellor 416 979-5000 ext. 3642 cconroy@ryerson.ca
Mark Atia, IST Special Projects matia@ryerson.ca
Communications, Marketing and Events
Carmelina Federico, Director, Sales & Marketing 416-598-5961 carmelina.federico@ryerson.ca
Lynne Rozario, Corporate Sales Manager (on maternity leave) 416-598-5967 lynne.rozario@ryerson.ca
Suzanne Fenerty, Community Events & Engagement Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 3062 suzanne1.fenerty@ryerson.ca
Patrick Galka, Promotions Coordinator 416-598-3577 patrick.galka@ryerson.ca
Jim McLarty, Communications and New Media Coordinator 416-979-5000 ext. 7116 jim.mclarty@ryerson.ca
Rylie Mullen, Marketing and Promotions Coordinator 416-979-5000 x3402 rylie.mullen@ryerson.ca
Andrea Elliott, Sports Information Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 3042 andrea.elliott@ryerson.ca
Danica Williams, Community Events & Engagement Specialist 416-979-5000 ext. 4238 danica.williams@ryerson.ca
Badminton
Sherman Lam, Head Coach   badmin@ryerson.ca
Baseball
Ben Rich, Head Coach   baseball@ryerson.ca
Basketball (M)
Roy Rana, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6121 roy.rana@ryerson.ca
Borko Popic, Lead Assistant Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 3061 borko.popic@ryerson.ca
Basketball (W)
Carly Clarke, Head Coach  416-979-5000 ext. 6448 carly.clarke@ryerson.ca
Jessica Roque, Assistant Coach   j.roque@ryerson.ca
Cheerleading
Maureen Cardenas, Head Coach Ryecheer@ryerson.ca
Cross Country
Tim Uuksulainen, Head Coach   running@ryerson.ca
Curling
Perry Marshall, Head Coach   curling@ryerson.ca
Fastpitch
Wayne Nishihama, Head Coach   wfastpitch@ryerson.ca
Fencing
Alice Lu, Head Coach 416-979-5340 fencing@ryerson.ca
Figure Skating
Megan van den Akker, Head Coach   figskate@ryerson.ca
Golf
Vince Marra, Club Supervisor   golf@ryerson.ca
Soccer (M)
Filip Prostran, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 3047 filip.prostran@ryerson.ca
Kasy Kiarash, Lead Assistant Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 3050 kkiarash@ryerson.ca
Hockey (W)
Lisa Haley, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 4651 lisa.haley@ryerson.ca
Hockey (M)
Johnny Duco, Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 2658  jduco@ryerson.ca
Soccer (W)
Ivan Joseph, Head Coach 416-979-5089 joseph@ryerson.ca
Tina Cook, Associate Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 2720 kristina.cook@ryerson.ca
Track & Field
Alicia Bell, Head Coach    
Volleyball (M)
Dustin Reid, Manager & Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
Matthew Harris, Assistant Coach   matt.harris@ryerson.ca
Adam Simac, Assistant Coach   adam.simac@ryerson.ca
Volleyball (W)
Dustin Reid, Manager & Head Coach 416-979-5000 ext. 6329 dustin.reid@ryerson.ca
Becky Zeeman, Assistant Coach    becky.zeeman@ryerson.ca
Wrestling
Saeed Azarbayjani, Head Coach   saeedaz@hotmail.com