Photo by Christian Bender

Rams seeded 5th for U SPORTS Final 8

By Sports Information

2018 U SPORTS Final 8 Seeding

No. 1 Carleton Ravens, OUA champions
No. 2 Calgary Dinos, Canada West champions
No. 3 McGill Redmen, RSEQ champions
No. 4 Alberta Golden Bears, Canada West finalists
No.5 Ryerson Rams, OUA finalists
No. 6 UNB Varsity Reds, AUS champions
No. 7 Brock Badgers, OUA semifinalists / At-large berth
No. 8 Acadia Axemen, Hosts / AUS quarterfinalists

CHAMPIONSHIP SCHEDULE

Wednesday, Mar. 7
Meet the Teams media conference, 10:15 a.m. ET / 7:15 a.m. PT
All-Canadian Awards Banquet, 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT

Thursday, Mar. 8 (Quarter-finals)
McGill vs. UNB, 10 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT
Calgary vs. Brock, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT
Alberta vs. Ryerson, 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
Carleton vs. Acadia, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

Full championship schedule at USPORTS.ca

TOP HEADLINES

OUA.TV
Mattamy Athletic Centre

RAMS NETWORK

  • RECENT VIDEOS
  • RECENT VIDEOS
  • Video Highlights
  • Video Features
BattleForThe6ix
Basketball (M)
BattleForThe6ix
Men's basketball 2018-19 season teaser
Basketball (M)
Men's basketball 2018-19 season teaser
Ram Jam pep rally
Basketball (M)
Ram Jam pep rally
Rams men's basketball against Duke
Basketball (M)
Rams men's basketball against Duke
Highlight Vault - Oh me oh Manny!
Basketball (M)
Highlight Vault - Oh me oh Manny!
Highlight Vault - We Need a Basket Now!
Basketball (M)
Highlight Vault - We Need a Basket Now!
Ryerson Rams Care