stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Toronto Basketball Festival
Thu, Aug 10 Basketball (M) SMU Mustangs (NCAA) Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Upper Gymnasium) 7:00 PM 86 - 98(L)
Sat, Aug 12 Basketball (M) Binghamton Bearcats (NCAA) Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Upper Gymnasium) 3:30 PM 54 - 72(L)
Preseason Friendlies
Wed, Aug 23 Soccer (W) McMaster at Hamilton, Ont. (Ron Joyce Stadium) 4:00 PM
 
Sat, Aug 26 Soccer (W) Laurentian * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park - Field #1) 2:30 PM
Sat, Aug 26 Soccer (M) Laurentian * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park) 4:30 PM
Sun, Aug 27 Soccer (W) Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park) 12:00 PM
Sun, Aug 27 Soccer (M) Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park) 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 1 Soccer (W) Carleton * at Ottawa, Ont. (MNP Park) 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 1 Soccer (M) Trent * at Peterborough, Ont. (Justin Chiu Stadium) 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Soccer (W) Ottawa * at Ottawa, Ont. (Matt Anthony Field) 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Soccer (M) Carleton * at Ottawa, Ont. (MNP Park) 3:15 PM
Sat, Sep 9 Baseball McMaster * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 9 Soccer (W) UOIT * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park - Field #1) 2:30 PM
Sat, Sep 9 Baseball McMaster * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 3:30 PM
Sat, Sep 9 Soccer (M) UOIT * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park - Field #1) 4:30 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Baseball Guelph * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Baseball Guelph * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Soccer (W) Trent * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park #2) 5:30 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Soccer (M) Trent * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park #2) 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 15 Hockey (M) UOIT Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Baseball Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Megaffin Park) 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 16 Soccer (W) UOIT * at Oshawa, Ont. (Vaso's Field) 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Baseball Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Megaffin Park) 2:30 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Soccer (M) Carleton * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park - Field #1) 3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Baseball Waterloo * at Waterloo, Ont. (Jack Couch Park) 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Soccer (W) Trent * at Peterborough, Ont. (Justin Chiu Stadium) 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Soccer (M) UOIT * at Oshawa, Ont. (Vaso's Field) 3:15 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Baseball Waterloo * at Waterloo, Ont. (Jack Couch Park) 3:30 PM
Tue, Sep 19 Hockey (M) RMC Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Soccer (W) Ottawa * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park #1) 11:30 AM
Sat, Sep 23 Baseball Western * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Hockey (M) McGill Toronto, Ont. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Soccer (M) Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Varsity Stadium) 3:15 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Baseball Western * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Baseball Laurier * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Soccer (W) Carleton * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Field #1) 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Hockey (W) Rochester Institute of Technology (NCAA, College Hockey America) at Rochester, N.Y. (Frank Ritter Memorial Ice Arena) 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Baseball Laurier * Toronto, Ont. (Stan Wadlow Park) 3:30 PM
Tue, Sep 26 Hockey (M) York at Toronto, Ont. (Canlan Ice Sports York) 7:00 PM
Queen's Tournament
Fri, Sep 29 -
 Sun, Oct 01
Volleyball (M) TBD Kingston, Ont. (Queen's Athletics & Recreation Centre) TBA
 
Sat, Sep 30 Baseball Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field) 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Soccer (W) Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Richardson Stadium) 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Soccer (M) Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Richardson Stadium) 3:15 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Baseball Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field) 3:30 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Hockey (M) Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio (Value City Arena) 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University