stop
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM Event LOCATION TIME (GMT) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS Info
Toronto Basketball Festival
Thu, Aug 10 Basketball (M) SMU Mustangs (NCAA, American Athletic Conference, Division I) Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Upper Gymnasium) 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 12 Basketball (M) Binghamton Bearcats (NCAA, America East Conference, Division I) Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Upper Gymnasium) 2:00 PM
Preseason Friendlies
Sat, Aug 19 Soccer (W) Western at London, Ont. (Mustang Field) 4:00 PM
Wed, Aug 23 Soccer (W) McMaster at Hamilton, Ont. (Ron Joyce Stadium) TBA
 
Sat, Aug 26 Soccer (W) Laurentian * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park - Field #1) 12:00 PM
Sat, Aug 26 Soccer (M) Laurentian * Toronto, Ont. (Downsivew Park) 2:15 PM
Sun, Aug 27 Soccer (W) Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Downsivew Park) 12:00 PM
Sun, Aug 27 Soccer (M) Nipissing * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park) 2:00 PM
Fri, Sep 1 Soccer (W) Carleton * at Ottawa, Ont. (MNP Park) 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 1 Soccer (M) Trent * at Peterborough, Ont. (Justin Chiu Stadium) 6:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Soccer (W) Ottawa * at Ottawa, Ont. (Matt Anthony Field) 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 2 Soccer (M) Carleton * at Ottawa, Ont. (MNP Park) 3:15 PM
Sat, Sep 9 Soccer (W) UOIT * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park - Field #1) 2:30 PM
Sat, Sep 9 Soccer (M) UOIT * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park - Field #1) 4:30 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Soccer (W) Trent * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park - Dome Field) 5:30 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Soccer (M) Trent * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park - Dome Field) 7:30 PM
Fri, Sep 15 Hockey (M) UOIT Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Soccer (W) UOIT * at Oshawa, Ont. (Vaso's Field) 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Soccer (M) Carleton * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park - Field #1) 3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Soccer (W) Trent * at Peterborough, Ont. (Justin Chiu Stadium) 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Soccer (M) UOIT * at Oshawa, Ont. (Vaso's Field) 3:15 PM
Tue, Sep 19 Hockey (M) RMC Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice) 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Hockey (M) McGill Toronto, Ont. 2:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Soccer (M) Toronto * at Toronto, Ont. (Varsity Stadium) 3:15 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Soccer (W) Ottawa * Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park #1) 3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Soccer (W) Carleton * Toronto, Ont. (Birchmount Stadium) 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Hockey (W) Rochester Institute of Technology (NCAA, College Hockey America) at Rochester, N.Y. (Frank Ritter Memorial Ice Arena) 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 26 Hockey (M) York at Toronto, Ont. (Canlan Ice Sports York) 7:00 PM
Queen's Tournament
Fri, Sep 29 -
 Sun, Oct 01
Volleyball (M) TBD Kingston, Ont. (Queen's Athletics & Recreation Centre) TBA
 
Fri, Sep 29 Basketball (W) Humber College Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Upper Gymnasium) 5:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Soccer (W) Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Richardson Stadium) 1:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Soccer (M) Queen's * at Kingston, Ont. (Richardson Stadium) 3:15 PM
Sat, Sep 30 Hockey (M) Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio (Value City Arena) 7:00 PM
* Conference Games

http://usports.ca/en
http://oua.ca/landing/index
Ryerson University