All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (GMT) Score Media
 Sun, Aug 17  WSOC  Trent  at Peterborough, Ont. (Justin Chiu Stadium)  1:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T)
 Mon, Aug 18  MSOC  Laval  at Quebec City, Que. (TELUS-UL Stadium)  6:30 p.m.
 Wed, Aug 20  MSOC  McGill  at Montreal, Que. (Molson Stadium)  8:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
 Thu, Aug 21  MSOC  UQAM  at Montreal, Que. (Saputo Stadium)  TBA
 Thu, Aug 21  WSOC  Western  at London, Ont. (Mustang Field)  3:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
 Mon, Aug 25  WSOC  York  at Toronto, Ont. (York Stadium)  3:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
 Mon, Aug 25  MBB  Humber  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre - Arena)  5:30 p.m. 72 - 46 (W)
 Wed, Aug 27  WSOC  Guelph  at Guelph, Ont. (Gryphon Soccer Complex)  4:00 p.m. 0 - 6 (L)
 Wed, Aug 27  MSOC  Guelph  at Guelph, Ont. (Gryphon Soccer Complex)  6:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
 Sat, Aug 30  WSOC  Nipissing *  Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  MSOC  Nipissing *  Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium)  2:15 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  Laurentian *  Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium)  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  Laurentian *  Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium)  2:15 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 3  MSOC  Trent *  Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium)  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  WSOC  Carleton *  at Ottawa, Ont. (Ravens' Field)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  MSOC  Carleton *  at Ottawa, Ont. (Ravens Field)  3:15 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Ottawa *  at Ottawa, Ont. (Matt Anthony Field)  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MHKY  Western  at London, Ont. (Thompson Arena)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  MVB  Alumni Game  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  MVB  Blue & Gold Game  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Toronto *  at Toronto, Ont. (Varsity Centre)  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  Toronto *  at Toronto, Ont. (Varsity Centre)  2:15 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 17  MSOC  UOIT *  at Oshawa, Ont. (Vaso's Field)  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 18  MVB  Manitoba  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  MHKY  UOIT  at Oshawa, Ont. (Campus Ice Centre)  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WHKY  Carleton  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  WSOC  Queen's *  Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Queen's *  Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium)  3:15 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  WHKY  Concordia  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  3:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  MHKY  Manitoba  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  12:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  RMC *  Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium)  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  RMC *  Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium)  4:15 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 25  WHKY  UOIT  at Oshawa, Ont. (Campus Ice Centre)  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WVB  TBA
Ryerson Invitational Tournament
 Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  MHKY  York
York University Invitational Tournament
 at Toronto, Ont. (Canlan Ice Sports)  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  WHKY  POE  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WVB  TBA
Ryerson Invitational Tournament
 Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  MHKY  TBA
York University Invitational Tournament
 at Toronto, Ont. (Canlan Ice Sports)  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  Toronto *  Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  Toronto *  Toronto, Ont. (Monarch Park Stadium)  2:15 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WHKY  Leaside PWHL  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WVB  TBA
Ryerson Invitational Tournament
 Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>