All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (GMT) Score Media
 Fri, Dec 5  WHKY  Team China  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  3:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) Photo Gallery
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Mohawk College
RUNIT
 Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  6:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  MBB  Bishop's
RUNIT
 Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Bishop's
RUNIT
 Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 2  MVB  Western
York Excalibur Classic
 at Toronto, Ont. (Tait McKenzie Centre)  4:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  MVB  TBA
York Excalibur Classic
 at Toronto, Ont. (Tait McKenzie Centre)  TBA
 Sat, Jan 3  MHKY  Guelph *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  2:30 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 4  MVB  TBA
York Excalibur Classic
 at Toronto, Ont. (Tait McKenzie Centre)  TBA
 Wed, Jan 7  WBB  Toronto *  at Toronto, Ont. (Goldring Centre)  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 7  MBB  Toronto *  at Toronto, Ont. (Goldring Centre)  8:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 8  WHKY  UOIT *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  MHKY  UQTR *  at Trois-Rivieres, Que. (Le Colisee)  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  WHKY  Queen's *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  McMaster *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MHKY  Concordia *  at Montreal, Que. (Ed Meagher Arena)  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WVB  Lakehead *  at Thunder Bay, Ont. (C.J. Sanders Fieldhouse)  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MVB  Waterloo *  at Waterloo, Ont. (Physical Activities Complex)  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  McMaster *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  WBB  York *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  York *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  8:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 15  MHKY  Brock *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  WBB  Algoma *  at Sault Ste. Marie, Ont. (George Leach Centre)  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  WVB  Windsor *  at Windsor, Ont. (St. Denis Centre)  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  WHKY  Brock *  at St. Catharines, Ont. (Seymour-Hannah Centre)  7:15 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  MHKY  Toronto *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  MBB  Algoma *  at Sault Ste. Marie, Ont. (George Leach Centre)  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  MVB  Windsor *  at Windsor, Ont. (St. Denis Centre)  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WHKY  Guelph *  at Guelph, Ont. (Gryphon Centre Arena)  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WVB  Western *  at London, Ont. (Alumni Hall)  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MVB  Western *  at London, Ont. (Alumni Hall)  8:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 21  WHKY  Waterloo *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  7:30 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  MHKY  Waterloo *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  WBB  York *  at Toronto, Ont. (Tait Mackenzie Centre)  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  WHKY  Laurier *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  MBB  York *  at Toronto, Ont. (Tait Mackenzie Centre)  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MVB  RMC *  at Kingston, Ont. (Kingston Military Community Sports Centre)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MHKY  Lakehead *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WVB  RMC *  at Kingston, Ont. (Kingston Military Community Sports Centre)  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Queen's *  at Kingston, Ont. (Athletic and Recreation Centre)  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Queen's *  at Kingston, Ont. (Athletic and Recreation Centre)  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WVB  Queen's *  at Kingston, Ont. (Athletic and Recreation Centre)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  MVB  Queen's *  at Kingston, Ont. (Athletic and Recreation Centre)  3:00 p.m.
 Tue, Jan 27  MHKY  Toronto *  at Toronto, Ont. (Varsity Arena)  11:00 a.m.
 Wed, Jan 28  WBB  Brock *  at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium)  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  Brock *  at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium)  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WVB  Nipissing *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  MHKY  Carleton *  at Ottawa, Ont. (Ice House)  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  MVB  Nipissing *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  FNC  OUA
OUA Women's Championship
 at York (Tait MacKenzie Centre)  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WVB  York *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WHKY  Western *  at London, Ont. (Thompson Arena)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MHKY  RMC *  at Kingston, Ont. (Constantine Arena)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MVB  York *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  8:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>