All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (GMT) Score Media
 Mon, Aug 10  WBB  Central Michigan  Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Gymnasium)  8:00 p.m. 78 - 91 (L)
 Sun, Aug 16  MSOC  McMaster  at Hamilton, Ont. (Ron Joyce Stadium)  6:00 p.m. 1-1 (T)
 Thu, Aug 20  WSOC  Western  at London, Ont. (Mustang Field)  4:00 p.m. 3-1 (W)
 Fri, Aug 21  MSOC  UQAM  Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park)  10:00 a.m. 1-1 (T)
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  York  at Toronto, Ont. (York Stadium)  12:00 p.m. 1-3 (L)
 Sun, Aug 23  MSOC  York  at Toronto, Ont. (York Stadium)  2:00 p.m. 0-2 (L)
 Wed, Aug 26  WSOC  Guelph  at Guelph, Ont. (Gryphon Soccer Complex)  4:00 p.m.
 Wed, Aug 26  MSOC  Guelph  at Guelph, Ont. (Gryphon Soccer Complex)  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  WSOC  Toronto *  at Toronto, Ont. (Varsity Centre)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  MSOC  Toronto *  at Toronto, Ont. (Varsity Centre)  3:15 p.m.
 Mon, Aug 31  MBB  Humber  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre)  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  WSOC  RMC *  at Kingston, Ont. (Navy Bay #5)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  MSOC  RMC *  at Kingston, Ont. (Navy Bay #5)  3:15 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Queen's *  at Kingston, Ont. (West Campus Field)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  MSOC  Queen's *  at Kingston, Ont. (West Campus Field)  3:15 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 10  WHKY  Barrie (PWHL)  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice)  6:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  BSB  McMaster *  Toronto, Ont. (Talbot Park)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  WSOC  Nipissing *  at North Bay, Ont. (Nipissing Field)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  MSOC  Nipissing *  at North Bay, Ont. (Nipissing Field)  2:15 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  MHKY  UOIT  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice)  2:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  BSB  McMaster *  Toronto, Ont. (Talbot Park)  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  XC  Team Time Trial  at Toronto Island  TBA
 Sun, Sep 13  BSB  York *  Toronto, Ont. (Talbot Park)  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Laurentian *  at Sudbury, Ont. (LU Soccer Fields)  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  Laurentian *  at Sudbury, Ont. (LU Soccer Fields)  2:15 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  BSB  York *  Toronto, Ont. (Talbot Park)  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  WHKY  Toronto Aeros (PWHL)  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice)  7:30 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 16  WSOC  UOIT *  Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park #1)  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 16  MSOC  UOIT *  Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park #1)  8:15 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  MHKY  Western  at London, Ont. (Thompson Arena)  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WHKY  UOIT  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Home Ice)  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  BSB  Toronto *  at Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  WSOC  RMC *  Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park #3)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  MSOC  RMC *  Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park #3)  3:15 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  BSB  Toronto *  at Toronto, Ont. (Dan Lang Field)  3:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  BSB  Laurier *  Toronto, Ont. (Talbot Park)  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  WSOC  Queen's *  Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park #3)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  BSB  Laurier *  Toronto, Ont. (Talbot Park)  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  MSOC  Queen's *  Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park #3)  3:15 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 24  MHKY  York
York University Invitational Tournament
 at Toronto, Ont. (Canlan Ice Sports)  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  MHKY  TBA
York University Invitational Tournament
 at Toronto, Ont. (Canlan Ice Sports)  TBA
 Fri, Sep 25  WHKY  Montreal  at Montreal, Que. (CEPSUM)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  XC  Western Invitational  at London, Ont. (Thames Vally Golf Course)  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  BSB  Western *  Toronto, Ont. (Talbot Park)  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  BSB  Western *  Toronto, Ont. (Talbot Park)  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  Carleton *  Toronto, Ont. (Downsview Park Dome)  3:15 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  WHKY  Ottawa  at Ottawa, Ont. (Minto Sports Complex)  3:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  BSB  Brock *  at St. Catharines, Ont. (George Taylor Field)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 27  BSB  Brock *  at St. Catharines, Ont. (George Taylor Field)  TBA
 Sun, Sep 27  WHKY  Carleton  at Ottawa, Ont. (Carleton Ice House)  2:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>