All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
February 2015 - March 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Feb 1  FNC  OUA
OUA Women's Championship
 at York (Tait MacKenzie Centre)
 Sun, Feb 1  WHKY  Windsor *  at Windsor, Ont. (South Windsor Arena) 2 - 1 (W)
 Wed, Feb 4  WBB  Guelph *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 77 - 71 (W)
 Wed, Feb 4  MBB  Guelph *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 82 - 63 (W)
 Thu, Feb 5  MHKY  York *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 7 - 3 (W)
Fan Appreciation Night
 Fri, Feb 6  WVB  Toronto *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 2 - 3 (L)
(19-25, 19-25, 25-23, 25-22, 13-15)
 Fri, Feb 6  MHKY  Windsor *  at Windsor, Ont. (South Windsor Arena) 3 - 6 (W)
 Fri, Feb 6  MVB  Toronto *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 3 - 1 (W)
22-25, 25-19, 25-22, 25-15
 Sat, Feb 7  WHKY  Laurentian *  at Sudbury, Ont. (Countryside Arena) 5 - 1 (W)
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  Lakehead *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 83 - 75 (W)
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  Lakehead *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 80 - 65 (W)
 Sun, Feb 8  WVB  Ottawa *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 0 - 3 (L)
17-25, 15-25, 18-25
 Sun, Feb 8  MVB  Waterloo *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 3 - 1 (W)
25-19, 19-25, 25-18, 25-19
 Sun, Feb 8  WHKY  Nipissing *  at North Bay, Ont. (Memorial Gardens) 0 - 3 (L)
 Wed, Feb 11  WBB  Toronto *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 85 - 67 (W)
BIA Cup
 Wed, Feb 11  MHKY  Toronto
OUA Playoffs (Round One)
 Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 1 - 2 (L)
 Wed, Feb 11  MBB  Toronto *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 104 - 68 (W)
BIA Cup
 Thu, Feb 12  WHKY  York *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 1 - 0 (W)
 Sat, Feb 14  WVB  Ottawa
OUA Quarter-Final
 at Ottawa, Ont. (Montpetit Hall) 0 - 3 (L)
19-25, 23-25, 21-25
 Sat, Feb 14  MVB  Windsor
OUA Quarter-Final
 Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 1 - 3 (L)
25-27, 19-25, 25-13, 22-25
 Sat, Feb 14  MHKY  Toronto
OUA Playoffs (Round One)
 at Toronto, Ont. (Varsity Arena) 4 - 6 (L)
 Tue, Feb 17  FGSK  OUA
OUA Championship
 at Guelph, Ont. (Gryphon Centre Arena)
 Wed, Feb 18  FGSK  OUA
OUA Championship
 at Guelph, Ont. (Gryphon Centre Arena)
 Thu, Feb 19  WHKY  Guelph
OUA Playoffs
 at Guelph, Ont. (Gryphon Centre Arena) 1 - 2 (L)
OT
 Fri, Feb 20  WBB  Queen's *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 72 - 62 (W)
 Fri, Feb 20  MBB  Queen's *  Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 94 - 67 (W)
 Sat, Feb 21  FNC  OUA
OUA Men's Championship
 at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium)
 Sat, Feb 21  WHKY  Guelph
OUA Playoffs
 Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 1 - 2 (L) 2OT
 Sun, Feb 22  FNC  OUA
OUA Men's Championship
 at St. Catharines, Ont. (Bob Davis Gymnasium)
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  Ottawa
OUA Quarter-Final
 Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 73 - 47 (W)
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Laurier
OUA Quarter-Final
 Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 105 - 59 (W)
 Fri, Mar 6  WBB  Queen's
OUA Final Four
 at Windsor, Ont. (St. Denis Centre) 69 - 60 (W)
 Fri, Mar 6  MBB  Carleton
OUA Final Four
 at Ottawa, Ont. (Montpetit Hall) 80 - 84 (L)
 Sat, Mar 7  MBB  Ottawa
OUA Final Four
 at Ottawa, Ont. (Montpetit Hall) 66 - 79 (L)
 Sat, Mar 7  WBB  Windsor
OUA Final Four
 at Windsor, Ont. (St. Denis Centre) 51 - 71 (L)
OUA Championship
 Thu, Mar 12  WBB  UBC
CIS Final 8
 at Quebec City, Que. (PEPS Gym) 59 - 81 (L)
 Thu, Mar 12  MBB  Windsor
ArcelorMittal Dofasco CIS Final 8 Championship
 Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 82 - 68 (W)
 Fri, Mar 13  WBB  Saint Mary's
CIS Final 8
 at Quebec City, Que. (PEPS Gym) 76 - 60 (W)
 Sat, Mar 14  WBB  Alberta
CIS Final 8
 at Quebec City, Que. (PEPS Gym) 65 - 73 (L)
 Sat, Mar 14  MBB  Ottawa
ArcelorMittal Dofasco CIS Final 8 Championship
 Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 75 - 84 (L)
 Sun, Mar 15  MBB  Victoria
ArcelorMittal Dofasco CIS Final 8 Championship
 Toronto, Ont. (Mattamy Athletic Centre) 82 - 68 (W)
Bronze Medal Game
 Fri, Mar 20  bmt  OUA
OUA Championship
 Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Gym)
 Sat, Mar 21  bmt  OUA
OUA Championship
 Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Gym)
 Sun, Mar 22  bmt  OUA
OUA Championship
 Toronto, Ont. (Kerr Hall Gym)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>